Whooaa I can see!

Yesterday I had my first eye exam in 14 years. I was already wearing cheap ass walmart reading glasses because back then I was told it was all I needed. Well 1.0 over 14 years turned into 2.75 which I was up to now needing. Yesterdays exam revealed that I still needed that 2,75 strength but it also revealed that I can’t see shit at a distance.

Well now I have glasses, 2 pairs. Had no idea they were so expensive! On one pair I had the bifocals lifted higher on the lens for the gun range so I could site everything in easier. Tues. I shoot again so I’ll see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

