This is my year….

I’m on a roll here! I weighed myself 2 days ago and I’ve lost 10 pounds! I’m not giving up. I actually have made a list of all of the steps, in detail, of what I need to do to get my smile back. There’s a lot but I’m finally ready mentally for that challenge.  I’ve been sticking to my list and I’m not letting up. It feels good to check off each little accomplishment. I even found a motivational poster to hang in my workshop. Workshop..how about I just call it my new gym.

strength1

Now I know this isn’t breaking news but I made a snack last night that was sooo delish!! I’ve tried many plain greek yogurts and so far this is my favorite. It’s thick and creamy and not bitter at all. I love using it as a sour cream too. But last night I threw in a Cutie tangerine and it was ohh soo good! Tonight I’ll try it with a green apple.

food for blog 001food for blog 005

Now that I have everything organized from my workshop/new gym, I started listing on ebay. I always loved making soaps but now I don’t have time for it. I have a lot of supplies and packaging to sell that I’ve never used. Some of the supplies and packaging works for candle makers as well. I will be listing weekly all kinds of different things, not just soap and candle making supplies. If you know anyone interested, please send them this link…

http://www.ebay.com/itm/141649236212?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649

Leave a Reply

